ya gotta be kiddin’ me

one of the biggest things to blow my mind in recent times and i gotta be tied up with work commitments on THE EXACT SAME FUCKING WEEKEND???

holy fucking elvis, cut me a fucking slice of relak slack here will ya. you’re goddamn fucking voltaic crushing me here.

update: a respite has been granted! i have less cause for distress now. awesome.

2 Responses to “ya gotta be kiddin’ me”


  1. 1 laundry girl November 10, 2008 at 11:15 am

    does nobody comment here no more? nobody??

  2. 2 86 November 10, 2008 at 8:55 pm

    ya gotta be kiddin’ me.


Leave a comment




archive

the eyes have it:

A Case of Exploding Mangoes - Moahammed Hanif
The Oxford Book of Modern Science Writing - Richard Dawkins (ed)
That one issue of Monocle I'm taking over a year to read (where it is now I don't even know)
Not the newspaper
And too many work emails

head musik:

Arcade Fire - The Suburbs
Best Coast - Crazy For You
M.I.A. - /\/\/\Y/\
Ratatat - LP4
Menomena - Mines
盧廣仲 | Crowd Lu - Various
The Dirty Projectors - Various
Wavves - King Of The Beach
The-Dream - Various
Wolf Parade - Expo 86
hidden hit counter