here it comes

tomorrow is the day.

remember the howl of our first verse.

2 Responses to “here it comes”


  1. 1 Tim October 24, 2008 at 9:42 am

    But did you go for the lantern, the wall decals, the tshirt…? More importantly, is the album good? – I’m undecided on what I’ve heard so far, hasn’t yet grabbed me like Hissing Fauna or the Sunlandic Twins did…

  2. 2 86 October 25, 2008 at 10:36 am

    they really should have a ‘buy all’ option man, cos really how can you choose.

    i’m digging the album. you gotta work through it some, but is hella worth it.


Leave a comment




archive

the eyes have it:

A Case of Exploding Mangoes - Moahammed Hanif
The Oxford Book of Modern Science Writing - Richard Dawkins (ed)
That one issue of Monocle I'm taking over a year to read (where it is now I don't even know)
Not the newspaper
And too many work emails

head musik:

Arcade Fire - The Suburbs
Best Coast - Crazy For You
M.I.A. - /\/\/\Y/\
Ratatat - LP4
Menomena - Mines
盧廣仲 | Crowd Lu - Various
The Dirty Projectors - Various
Wavves - King Of The Beach
The-Dream - Various
Wolf Parade - Expo 86
hidden hit counter